2008 Lackawanna Trail boys basketball team

First Posted: 1/14/2009

Members of the Lackawanna Trail boys basketball team are shown above, from left, front row: Stephen Miller, Jeffrey Crass, Don-Michael Demarest, Matt Lochen, Nick Sujkowski and Lyle Sweppenheiser. Middle: Manager Jillian Abballe, David Boslough, Jordan Rose, Tanner Holmes, Michael Buck, Mason Mecke and Manager Haleigh Garrison. Back: Head coach Andrew Kettel, Collin Cathrall, Jake Bedford, Nick Symuleski, Chris Loman, Sam Cosminski, Bob Pacholec, Sean Fricke, Assistant Coaches Michael Shields and Jeff Sadowski.

comments powered by Disqus