2008 Lackawanna Trail Lions Marching Band

First Posted: 10/8/2008

Picture, left are the members of the 2008 Lackawanna Trail Marching Lions are.
From left, front row, Katie Seigle, Heather Scala, Cara Wells, Olivia Cooper, Bryanna Burdett and Taylor Otto.
Second row: Kayla Sturdevant and Andra Evancavich.
Third row: Shea Myers, Ashley Purdy, Lowell Phillips, Bryce Kongvold, Meredith Horwatt, David Hopkins, Kelsey Hopkins and Tim Aschenbrenner.
Fourth row: Andrew Cardone, Jesse Morvan, Michael Jenkins, Garrett Craig-Lucas, Jennifer Brown, Janine Strauch, Cecilia Strauch and Jennifer Keller.
Fifth row: Brandon Foster, David Stark, Michael Kilmer, Zachary Travis, Ashley Townsend, Molly Dietrichand Billy Titus.
Seniors are Molly Dietrich and Kayla Sturdevant

comments powered by Disqus