First Posted: 5/12/2010

The Lackawanna Trail Jr./Sr. High School Prom was hosted Friday at the Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel in Scranton.
Members of the court included Morgan Chase, Riley Nichols, Nick Miller, Michael Harris, Luke Ameigh, Caralee Wells, Kayla Johnson, Kaylea Zick, Katie Ross and Kelly Beichler.

comments powered by Disqus