AHHS names Scholastic Arts Award winners

First Posted: 2/13/2012

Abington Heights High School named its Scholastic Arts Award winners. They are, seated, from left, Celina Mahalidge, Brianna Benson, Jessica Maietta, Paige Betts, Colin Mclane, and Art Instructor Eileen Healey; standing, Photography Instructor Timothy Butler, Matt Callen, Erika Sarno, Brynn Kizer, Maria Sunick, Brad Smertz, Chloe Maloney, Kaitlyn McIntyre, Emily McGarry and Camille Woehlecke.

Absent from photo is Art Instructor Abigail Fenton.

comments powered by Disqus