First Posted: 4/4/2012

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey has announced the Abington area students named to the Upper School Dean’s List for the winter trimester of the 2011-2012 academic year.

Dean’s List High Honors: Ava Alexander, Dalton; Lauren Larar, Waverly; Katherine Rogers, Clarks Summit; Sukanya Roy, South Abington Twp.; Krysten Voelkner, Clarks Summit.

Dean’s List:Udai Aulakh, Waverly; Victoria Bost, Dalton; Reilly Breig, Dalton; Tyler Hill, Clarks Summit; Stephanie Larar, Waverly; Thomas Rundell, South Abington Twp.

comments powered by Disqus