Abington Heights High School announces National Merit Scholarship finalists


    Abington Heights High School seniors Shane Cummings, Spencer Gilbert, Kevin Hu and Alexandra Scheuermann have been named finalists in the 2017 competition for National Merit Scholarships. From left, Andrew Snyder, principal; Shane Cummings, finalist; Donna McCreary, guidance counselor; Kevin Hu, finalist; Peter Smith II, director of student services; Spencer Gilbert, finalist; Deanna Klingman, guidance counselor; Alex Scheuermann, finalist; and Lynne Spangenberg, guidance counselor.

    http://theabingtonjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/web1_ABJ-AH-Scholarships.jpgSubmitted photo
    comments powered by Disqus